I.Wanna.Travel.The.World

My blog about travel adventures and a lot more.

Košice – European Capital of Culture 2013

Related article: In 2013, Europe Has 2 Capitals of Culture

* This video originates from here.

2 comments on “Košice – European Capital of Culture 2013

  1. 8020sund
    January 27, 2013

    Thank you for the like:) I love travel blogs and I will definitely be coming back. Oh, and great video!

    • Veronika
      January 28, 2013

      Thanks for your visit 😉 As you like Slovakia and have special attachment to it, I thought you might like my blog. I’m sure that you will enjoy some of my future posts…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 19, 2013 by in And More ..., Europe and tagged , , , , , .
